Is the Wii U powerful enough? Digging through the news for the needle in the haystack

ifix_1

Nintendo’s Wii U has launched and the “gloom and doom” articles are just as abundant as with much any other hardware release, but you can rest assured, this isn’t one of them.

I’ve been carefully watching events unfold, enjoying the criticism as I always do, yet with this system there’s been something different – something just doesn’t ‘feel’ right this time around. I’ve been hard at work, searching though countless articles both recent and past and I think I just might have picked a few truths from the mounds of articles that amass each day in the world of gaming journalism, and I think I might have just found the needle hidden within the haystack.

Continue reading Featured Article…

Leave a Reply

