New Blog Updates

I’ve finally found the time to retool my blog and it’s pretty evident as to what’s all changed. Seeing that I no longer write for the Nintendo Life network of sites, I’ve decided it’s only appropriate to list Digitally Downloaded as a heading, but all of my previous published writing(s) can still be easily found under my Previous Work heading.

As a quick update, I love my new job at Digitally Downloaded. I’m back working with publishers on a daily basis and have more free games landing in my inbox than ever before – 95% of which go out to my reviewers, of course. We’ve got a great team and we’ve got some really big things coming in the near future. So, here’s to the start of what is hopefully a very bright future!

 

Leave a Reply

